Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Parents with Pitchforks

Close Open


US Sen. (FL) Rick Scott


Up Next in CPAC DC 2023

  • Parents with Pitchforks

    Mercedes Schlapp, Co-Host CPAC Now
    Ian Prior, Senior Advisor at America First
    Winsome Sears, Virginia Lieutenant Governor
    Olivia Barnard, Trustee, Dripping Springs ISD

  • Some Tuff Mutha…

    Sandy Rios, Host of Sandy Rios 24/7
    Penny Nance, CEO and President of Concerned Women for America
    Abby Johnson, Founder of And Then There Were None
    Kimberly Fletcher, Moms for America

  • 87,000 Pinkslips

    Kevin Hassett, Distinguished Visiting Fellow at the Hoover Institution, CPAC Board Member
    Jason Smith, Chairman House Committee on Way & Means, Congressman (MO-8)